SPORTS WINNERS- 2019-20

1. University of Mumbai Half Marathon -

Yash Shiralkar- Bronze Medal

- 2. University of Mumbai Best Physique Competition Nimish Nikam – Bronze Medal
- University of Mumbai Athletics Competition
 3000mtr Steeplechase Competition-Yash Shiralkar- Bronze Medal
 4 x 400 mtr Relay Silver Medal
 Team- Anand Gond
 Bhushan Tawade
 Rohit Gond
 - Yash Shiralkar
- University of Mumbai Mallakhamb Competition Deepak Shinde – Bronze Medal Chirag Rewale – 4th Place Qualified for Inter University All India Mallakhamb Competition.
- 5. University of Mumbai Kho- Kho Competition-Qualified For Inter Zonal Competition
- 6. Mumbai Shree Body Building Competition Nimish Nikam – Silver Medal
- 7. Maharashtra Shree Body Building Competition Nimish Nikam – Silver Medal
- 8. Usha Pravin Gandhi College Kho- Kho Competition Gold Medal
- 9. Reliance Foundation Youth Sports
 - ➤ 4 x 400 mtr Relay Competition Gold Medal
 - Team Anand Gond Bhushan Tawade Rohit Gond
 - Yash Shiralkar
 - ➢ 4 x 100 mtr Relay − Gold Medal
 - Team Anand Gond
 - Ganesh Shinde
 - Rohit Gond
 - Vinod Kadam
 - ➤ 4 x 400 mtr Relay (Girls) Bronze Medal
 - Team Swapnali Kijbile Nandini Gupta
 - Apurva More Urvashi Gohil
 - 5000 mtr Running Yash Shiralkar Bronze Medal
 - 5000 mtr Running Swapnali Kijbile Gold Medal
 - > 1500 mtr Running Swapnali Kijbile Gold Medal
 - Reliance Foundation Youth Sports Championship WINNER

10. Reliance Foundation Youth Sports National Competition

- 4 x 400 mtr Relay National Participation
- 4 x 100 mtr Relay National Participation

Annual Sports Day

Outdoor Game Winners:

1.Cricket: First Prize: S.Y.B.Com. Second Prize: S.Y.B.B.I. 2.Kabaddi: First Prize: T.Y.B.A. Second Prize: S.Y.B.Com. 3.Volley Ball: First Prize: T.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.) Second Prize: F.Y.B.Sc(I.T.) 4. Kho-Kho First Prize: S.Y.B.B.I. Second Prize: S.Y.B.Com. 5.Tug of War(Boys) First Prize: S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.) Second Prize: S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.) 6.Tug of War(Girls) First Prize: T.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.) Second Prize: F.Y.B.A.

7.Athletics:

A) 100 mtrs Run (Boys): First Prize: Mr.Anand Gond (S.Y.B.A.) Second Prize: Mr.Sahil Budar (F.Y.B.B.I.) Third Prize: Mr.Saurabh Padval (S.Y.B.B.I.) B) 100 mtrs Run (Girls): First Prize: Ms.Nandini Gupta (F.Y.B.A.) Second Prize: Ms.Preksha Tonpe (F.Y.B.Com.) Third Prize: Ms.Priyanka Mote (F.Y.B.Com.) C) 200 mtrs Run (Boys): First Prize: Mr.Anand Gond (S.Y.B.A.) Second Prize: Mr.Saurabh Padwal (S.Y.B.B.I.) Third Prize: Mr.Soham Kawar (S.Y.B.M.S.) D) 200 mtrs Run (Girls): First Prize: Ms.Nutan Chikhale (S.Y.B.Com.) Second Prize: Ms.Nandini Gupta (F.Y.B.A.) Third Prize: Ms.Preksha Tonpe (F.Y.B.Com.) E) 400 mtrs Run (Boys): First Prize: Mr.Anand Gond (S.Y.B.A.) Second Prize: Mr. Prince Yadav (F.Y.B.Sc.(I.T) Third Prize: Mr.Soham Kawar (F.Y.B.A.) F) 400mtrs Run (Girls): First Prize: Ms.Nutan Chikhale (S.Y.B.Com.) Second Prize: Ms.Nandini Gupta (F.Y.B.A.) Third Prize: Ms.Sarika Zore (S.Y.B.A.) G) 800 mtrs Run (Boys):

First Prize: Mr.Anand Gond (S.Y.B.A.) Second Prize: Mr.Saurabh Padwal (S.Y.B.B.I.) Third Prize: Mr.Bhushan Tawade (F.Y.B.A.) H) 800 mtrs Run (Girls): First Prize: Ms.Nandini Gupta (F.Y.B.A.) Second Prize: Ms.Nutan Chikhale (S.Y.B.Com.) Third Prize: Ms.Urvashi Gohil (F.Y.B.A.) I) 1500 mtrs Run (Boys): First Prize: Mr.Saurabh Padwal (S.Y.B.B.I.) Second Prize: Mr.BhushanTawade (F.Y.B.A.) Third Prize: Mr.Sahil Shinde (F.Y.B.M.S.) J) 1500 mtrs Run (Girls): First Prize: Ms.Nutan Chikhale (S.Y.B.Com.) Second Prize: Ms.Nandini Gupta (F.Y.B.A.) Third Prize: Ms.Urvashi Gohil (F.Y.B.A.) K) Discuss Throw (Boys): First Prize :Mr.Pranit Mahadik [S.Y.B.Com.] Second Prize :Mr.ArjunYadav (F.Y.B.Sc.IT.) Third Prize :Mr.Irshad Khan [T.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)] L) Discus Throw(Girls) First Prize: Ms.PrekshaTonpe (F.Y.B.Com.) Second Prize: Ms.DeepaliPatil () Third Prize: Ms. Marlin Rajan (T.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.) M) Shotput (Boys): First Prize :Mr.PrafulLahase (S.Y.B.Com.) Second Prize :Mr.Irshad Khan [T.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)] Third Prize :Mr.Deepak Tawade [S.Y.B.A.] N) Shotput (Girls): First Prize :Ms.Priyanka Mote (S.Y.B.A.) Second Prize :Ms.Preksha Tonpe (F.Y.B.COM) Third Prize :Ms.Kajal Patel (S.Y.B.A) O) Javelin Throw (Boys): First Prize :Mr.Arjun Yadav [F.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)] Second Prize :Mr.Irshad Khan [T.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)] Third Prize :Mr.Rohit Shinde [S.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.)] P)Javelin Throw (Girls): First Prize :Mr.Nutan Chikhale (S.Y.B.COM) Second Prize :Ms.Merlin Rajan (T.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.) Third Prize : Mr.Kajal Patel (S.Y.B.A.)

Indoor Game Winners:

A) Carrom Single (Boys):
First Prize :Mr. Avdhesh Jha (M.Com-II)
SecondPrize :Mr. Vishal Shrivastav(M.Com-I)
B)Carrom Single (Girls):
First Prize :Ms.Chaitali Patil [S.Y.B.Com.]
Second Prize :Ms.Komal Golugude (F.Y.B.COM)
C)Carrom Double (Boys):
First Prize :Mr.Saurabh Padval(F.Y.B.B.I.)
Mr.Sachin Mane [S.Y.B.Com.]

Second Prize :Mr.Avdesh Jha (M.COM-II) Mr.Raj Patil (S.Y.B.COM) D)Carrom Double (Girls): First Prize :Ms.Pragati Shinde [F.Y.B.Com.] Ms.Sakshi Zanj [F.Y.B.Com.] Second Prize :Ms.Neha Meshram (T.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.) Ms.Jaya Singh (T.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.) E)Table Tennis Double (Boys): First Prize :Mr.Vishal Shrivastav (M.Com-I) Mr.Bhavesh Vichare (S.Y.B.COM) Second Prize :Mr.Rutik Manjarekar (S.Y.B.Com.) Mr.Suyog Rane (F.Y.B.Sc.(I.T.) F)Table Tennis (Boys): First Prize :Mr.Bhavesh Vichare (S.Y.B.COM) Second Prize :Mr. Vishal Shrivastav (M.Com-I) G)Table Tennis (Girls): First Prize :Ms.Deepika Kadam [F.Y.B.M.S.] Second Prize :Ms.Urvashi Gohil (F.Y.B.A.) G)Chess (Boys): First Prize :Mr.Adil Chaudhary (S.Y.B.COM) Second Prize :Mr.Soham Kawar (F.Y.B.A.) H)Chess (Girls): First Prize :Ms.Laxmi Joshi(S.Y.B.B.I.) Second Prize :Ms.Shreya Chavan (S.Y.B.Com.)